This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Bo
    dk
    8.8
    25 October 2017
    Fantastic view
    lt
    9.2
    19 October 2017
    Fine place
    Mold in the bathroom, broken door handle fastened with adhesive tape.
    Beautifull garden and excellent seaview, spacious apartment, very clean rooms, nice staff.
    Gerold
    ch
    8.3
    18 October 2017
    Part of the furniture inside and on the terrace has seen better days and should be renewed. The door handle of one the sleeping rooms was broken and fixed with tape. Beds in good condition. A revamp is about time.
    Very good location near Chania. A nice small beach 5 minute walk away. Mini markets and (good) restaurants just around the corner. Great seaview and a nice pool. Good home base for day trips to Samarria gorge or Elafonissi beach.
    se
    7.9
    17 October 2017
    Nice apartment near a great beach
    Great location, spacious apartment, clean pool and a very helpful manager.
    Boris
    ru
    9.2
    11 October 2017
    View from bedroom is unprivate...
    Spacious and well equipped
    Chania
    gb
    6.2
    3 September 2017
    Made memories with my family , but the apartment was just used as a base
    The road was noisy and busy, the kitchen was basic and no surface to prep food , even a fruit salad was difficult, cupboard doors loose, washer didn't do a full cycle,beds very uncomfortable, curtains dirty, edges of the pool green, had to ask the cleaner to pick up dead flies in the grates of the pool, she just egnored them, my husband couldn't get in and out the bath very well because of the taps, Sofa needs replacing and tv didn't get a signal, tv is on the wrong wall you can't watch it if it did work.
    Loved going to Chania, and being able to come away from the busyness of it , on the outside the property looks nice, lovely garden , it was just our apartment that was tired. Loved the fact that the owners had rescued a kitten from another island, the owner organised our transfer and it was hassle free thank you
    Sharon
    gb
    10
    27 August 2017
    Lovely apartment, great pool and wonderful views.
    This is a lovely apartment block with fantastic views over the pool out to sea. We stayed in the 3 bed apartment, which was very spacious and bright. We loved the pool and because there are only a few apartments sharing, we had it to ourselves most of the time. The staff are very friendly and will help you with booking trips/ car etc. The location is good - a few minutes from Kalamaki beach, with restaurants, shops on the doorstep. We would definitely stay here again!
    Marit
    no
    8.3
    10 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frederik Troest
    dk
    8.8
    21 July 2017
    Very nice place and especially good room for families
    The interior could have been better in the apartment we had, but still a great spot to go on vacation Would certainly come back again.
    The view, the pool, the cleanliness and the staff. And the garden surrounding the entire villa. Nice small town at Kalamaki, with a good Greek and Italian restaurant close by.
    Noa
    il
    10
    20 July 2017
    The host was kind and thoughtful. The place was clean and beautiful.
    Family Palm/Pitkänen
    fi
    10
    28 June 2017
    Perfect vacation which gave us a lot of wonderful memories and place where we are going to go back!
    The view to the sea was perfect, sunset was amazing, private and well cared garden and pool which was always open, gave you peace. Hotel owners were very kind and helped you if needed and were interested your stay all a time. Everything works as it was promised! Our family loved the place!
    Meagan
    gb
    9.6
    4 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    gb
    10
    30 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alma
    lt
    10
    27 October 2016
    Fantastic view from the balcony and from all windows of the apartments!
    se
    9.6
    15 September 2016
    Excellent vacation apartment!
    The beds were a little hard, at least the singles and twins, and a mattress topper would have been good.
    A wonderful apartment, large and comfortable, with fantastic views of the ocean and close to the beach. Very nice and efficient staff.
    Marco
    be
    9.6
    1 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marc-Antoine
    de
    6.7
    25 August 2016
    Appartment with beautiful sea view but needs renovation.
    The pool and the apartment need more maintenance and is due for renovation. Pool paint is chipping, appliances are old, kitchenware needs to be replaced. It was a bit tricky to park a large car. One A/C unit was not functioning but the owner tried to fix it. It would have been nice to have beach towels provided.
    We liked the beautiful view from our balcony, from appartment no 3. The apartment is also spacious and well located. The owner helped us in finding the place.
    Jenifer
    gb
    9.2
    23 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CC
    gb
    7.5
    5 July 2016
    Super view, spacious villa, great pool
    Dishwasher would be great, better knives, more large glasses, better & bigger showers, outdoor toilet & private shower would be super since we couldn't get a late checkout.
    Really close to the beach, lovely staff, super pool, quiet, bbq, air con, gorgeous views, great amount of space, close to local shops & small bars, good response to requests, fast reply to emails.
Close